Sleep little sleepies

Wi-Fi is down, burning data hoping I can sleep soon. Luckily my 3M cloud library app has an offline mode so I can still read under the covers like a child. It’s an awesome app for people who have a library card and enjoy reading books for free. I surprised my parents tonight by showing up at their house after my mom semi jokingly invited me. They were all happy about it. It was pretty fun, I stayed for a few hours and helped them prepare the house for my aunt and uncle who are arriving tomorrow night. Things and thoughts and I feel pretty weird from lack of sleep… yet, here I am. I hope I can have some nice dreams. Please? That would be so lovely.

Leave a Reply

