Ties

I wish I had an app for exploding out all the shit that feels like it’s trapped inside of me. I wish I had an app that could put precise names to my emotions. I wish I had an app that could diagnose and cure. Hell I’d even pay for it. I’d watch a hundred hours of your adds for it. I feel like wet and dried paper. Stained and warped and eew it’s yellowing. But I’m the confident hostess at a moment’s notice. Mixing drinks and sure I’ll make it a double no problem! Of course I know how to make that I can make anything if you have the ingredients. I can’t even distinguish my real self I just can’t. I can’t pull it out of the milky light black.  And it’s been so so so so so very long since I’ve spent a full night truly alone. I think it could be good for me. I hope it will be nice we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

