Haha I am far too fucking tired. I’m getting way too fucking introspective about shit. Examining myself too closely. Going over every interaction I’ve had in the past few days with a fine tooth comb. Every word I said and how I should have said it differently. Quieter, less animated, less fake fake empty. How embarrassing is every little thing. Every gesture and word choice and every time something I do causes eyes to slide over to me. I wish my brain would let it go. Please, make the memory of this moment something else. Transform it. God, I’m so fucking tired.

Leave a Reply

