Time and money

Woah just got emailed back about a possible job opportunity that I thought for sure wasn’t going to come through. So tomorrow I need to check that out. I just fucking failed an exam to do transcription work, which kinda sucks, but you can take it up to 5 times and it’s super hard and specific. So we’ll see about that as well. Being poor fucking sucks, I need to go to grad school. I feel like it’s my only hope at this point in time. My phone case and screen protectors came today… Except they sent me wildly incorrect screen protectors. They were fucking huge, like for a 10 inch tablet. Not a phone. So I gotta deal with that. Man, I wanna freaking sleep. I’m so simultaneously tired and hype it’s annoying. Maybe I’ll try to read and hopefully chill the fuck out.

Leave a Reply

