Fuck this curation sucks and takes forever and seems like it’s not worth the money. Like I think I just averaged less than $10 an hour for the last few hours. Maybe it’ll go faster tomorrow. One can hope. I need to start working as soon as I get up. I would really appreciate having the night free but we’ll see of I can swing that shit. Fuck my back hurts from sitting all weird for so long. I’m so sick of this tedious bullshit. I need something different in my life, I really do. Grad school, please save me! I hope I can fall asleep fast.

Leave a Reply

