tongue tied

Welp, it seems that as far as my grad school app is concerned, I’ve officially reached that magical point where I’m just like… fuck it. get it done. Whatever it is it is. fuck it. just get it done. Which is where some of my best work comes from for some reason… so that’s nice. I feel so low on confidence and I just don’t don’t don’t don’t don’t don’t don’t want to fucking look at my own writing anymore, god. I just don’t want to look at it. But it’ll be over soon. soon soon. I can do it, I know I can. I just gotta fucking do it. Get my shit together. get it all together. Put it in a backpack. All my shit, so it’s together. And if I gotta take it somewhere, then take it somewhere, you know? take it to the shit store and sell it, or put it in a shit museum. I don’t care what I do, I just gotta get it together. Get my shit together.

Leave a Reply

