My letter of intent is finished, and fierce, and filled with false confidence that sounds super real. A dash of humor, a pinch of emotion, a heaping teaspoon of self realization, and just a tiny sprinkle of arrogance for spice. It’s ready. I just need to address it. My assistanceship letter is ready too, as is my expository writing sample.  That just leaves the creative writing sample and that’s almost done. If I could manifest two or three more poems the way I did today, that would be ideal. They were good, too. Short and sparse and every word chosen for a reason, dripping with meaning.  My favorite style. If I’m sleep in 9 minutes I can get 6 hours sleep. That would be nice.

Leave a Reply

