¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

¤ there’s a chance I might get some work tomorrow or the next day. I really really really really hope that happens.
¤ please give me the work, please
¤ I really need it and please just give it to me
¤ I’ll do a good job, I promise
¤I feel hungry and a bit weak and I wish I was more tired I would really like to sleep.
¤ I’m really glad I bought myself that rowing machine, I really like it a lot and it’s a legit full body + cardio workout.
¤ and I feel good and sore after, and it lives in my house so that cuts down on excuses not to do it.
¤ I’m weird and I get lost in my own head real easily and I don’t know how to deal with it.
¤I am anxious and scared about so many different things, and I don’t know how to deal with it.
¤ brain, please be quiet and let me sleep.
¤ fine, I’ll tell you a story until you fall asleep, okay?
¤ okay. Good. Let’s try it.
¤ what does this symbol even mean?

Leave a Reply

