mmmmbbbaaaaaaaa

So far I really hate this new assignment, and I’ve hardly done any. No editor has gotten back with me so far, so I don’t even know if I’m doing them right at all. There are **sooooooo** many specifications and a literal list of “forbidden words” that includes “plastic, powder coated steel, and made in China” Like…. oooooookay then. Also they don’t want me to use oxford commas which I hate doing because I firmly believe in oxford commas for various totally logical reasons. yeah.whatever tho. Like if you’re gunna pay me then I’ll make your lists of things look stupid and not tell people where your shit was made. That’s fine with me overall… but please let me know if I’m doing these remotely right, because I really don’t want to have to re-write a million of them. yeah. yeah. whatever. yeah. I wish I had some other cool idea for making money that isn’t … doing this. Doing this all the freaking time forever. But I know I should be greatful that it’s here and it’s something I can do . It could be a lot worse and I know it. Tomorrow I’m going to write a *ton* of these, whether or not I hear back from an editor before then. I can’t go slow and wait and see any longer, I gotta risk it and make money. Ugh. I’m so annoyed with everything and I don’t even know what the hell to do with myself. I need to get to fucking work. That’s a true fact. yeah.

Leave a Reply

