level up

It’s my last 20 minutes as a 27 year old.And how should I spend it? My base mind keeps crying out “drunk, that’s how!” but that would also mean spending it breaking a promise I made to myself, so that’s not going to happen. No. Instead, I’ve consumed my last calories as a 27 year old, and I will fast until tomorrow afternoon. yes. good. I might spend my first couple hours as a 28 year old sewing some extended pockets on my pants, or like… whatever, I guess. I don’t even know why I’m writing this, honestly. I just feel the need to mark it as something? I’m seriously so deeply terrified of time, I don’t even know how to deal with it. But, here we are. Much love.

3 thoughts on “level up

  1. I love that you call it levelling up. I will be levelling up to 28 in November. Happy (very belated) birthday.

Leave a Reply

