Feed

Suddenly feeling more awake than I have in days… Too bad it’s 1am and I gotta be awake at 9 for jury duty. Currently feeding the snakes. They’re almost done. Back to Rio tomorrow for one more night of house watching. Basically gunna go right after jury duty. Everything feels like so much stuff. No work at the moment and I need some. Hopefully more soon, but also I secretly hope not till Sunday or Monday cuz I could really really use a day off in my own fucking house you know? Yeah. Yeah. Okay, I think that’s all I gotta say right now. Everything feels like a lot right now and I don’t know how to really deal honestly. Okay, I’m out.

Leave a Reply

