*thumbs up emoji* *sunglasses guy emoji*

What’s up fuckers? I’m feeling like a dead lead weight on top of some other types of weights. or … fucking. something not cool, whatever. Faking being Strong until it feels real, or at least until shit gets done. Until things happen and shit. gets. done. That’s cool, that’s rad. Look at my fucking muscles. See that shit? Strong as hell. Definitely. For sure.  I just lost the opportunity to get $500 worth of freelance work because my goddamn cactus fucking gmail app decided to give me the e-mail notification TWO FUCKING HOURS after the e-mail actually came in. And two hours is waaaaay too fucking late in this circumstance. I replied to it instantly, the minute I got it, and then I saw that the fucking time stamp said it was from 2pm… and my phone decided to notify me at 3:46. Too late hot plate. $500 down the fucking drain. Oh, but hey, but hey man, at least I got the notification for the e-mail telling me the expiration date of my digital library loan right on time. Right on fucking time the second it came in. That’s awesome. I’m so fucking glad. Sure would have been a tragedy if I had to wait on that one. Just downed a big cup of coffee fast style, now style, presently and pressingly. So now, right now, Right n-n-n-n-n-n-now I’m going to go get some exercise, and try not to think about the state of anything. And try not to let myself get swallowed by anything. And try not to focus on how agonizingly slow and agonizingly tedious and agonizingly physically uncomfortable every single second of the experience is… Because exercising is FUCKING FUN AND COOL AND SOOO FUCKING FUN I LOVE IT I CAN’T WAIT TO DO IT LET’S GO LET’S GO RIGHT NOW.

Leave a Reply

