response ability

I feel bowled over and dejected by the weight of the world. Fucking buried. growing hopeless and desperate in equal measure. a heart so wrapped so squeezed so so so so so so so so so so so. I don’t even know. I don’t know what to do. Measure my time out in pages and lines. Measure my time out in strokes and strides. I don’t even know. I don’t know what to do. Today I’ll look up names and keep open eyes. Today I’ll write and lie and ride. Today I’ll see what chords my hands remember. This isn’t fun and folly. This isn’t what I wanted.

2 thoughts on “response ability

  1. lucifare says:

    You have a very unique writing style. I’ve always admired that, you are very creative. Don’t let the pressure get you down, you are such a strong person and I believe in you.

Leave a Reply

